Skip to content

Cultural and Tourism Development

Contact us

Executive

Jacqui Allen
Deputy Secretary
Jacqui.allen@stategrowth.tas.gov.au(03) 6165 5105Hobart
Andrea Wright
Executive Officer
andrea.wright@stategrowth.tas.gov.au(03) 6165 5106Hobart

Arts Tasmania

Executive

David Sudmalis
Director

david.sudmalis@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6666

Hobart

Ashlee Davis
Manager - Grants

ashlee.davis@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6658

Hobart

Kate Mackie
Manager - Special Projects and Industry Development

kate.mackie@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6663

Hobart

Grants and industry development team

Courtney Webber

Program Officer, Cultural & Creative Industry Development

courtney.webber@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6664

Hobart

Sam Basger

Professional Development Officer, Cultural & Creative Industry Development

sam.Basger@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 5031

Hobart

Public art team

Catherine Wolfhagen

catherine.wolfhagen@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6777 2791

Launceston

Melissa Smith

melissa.smith@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6777 2789

Launceston

Mish Meijers

mish.meijers@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6672

Hobart

David Patman

david.patman@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 5031

Hobart

Roving Curators

Melissa Smith

melissa.smith@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6777 2789

Launceston

Veronica Macno

veronica.macno@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6777 2790

Launceston

Events Tasmania

Executive   
Adam SprouleDirectoradam.sproule@events.tas.gov.au(03) 6165 5025
Project  
Gill ParsseyProject Coordinatorgill.parssey@stategrowth.tas.gov.au 
Jess SchmidtProject Coordinatorjess.schmidt@events.tas.gov.au(03) 6165 5023
Clint De FigueiredoProject Coordinatorclint.defigueiredo@events.tas.gov.au(03) 6165 5351
Program  
Pippy EdwardsProgram Coordinatorphillipa.edwards@events.tas.gov.au(03) 6165 5116
David EdgarProgram Coordinatordavid.edgar@events.tas.gov.au(03) 6165 5117
Mellissa LucasProgram Support Coordinatormellissa.lucas@events.tas.gov.au(03) 6165 5101

Screen Tasmania

Executive    
Alex SangstonExecutive Manageralex.sangston@screen.tas.gov.au(03) 6165 5070Hobart
Production    
Andrew McPhailBusiness and Production Investment Managerandrew.mcphail@screen.tas.gov.au(03) 6165 5070Hobart
Development    
Evan MaloneyDevelopment Managerevan.maloney@screen.tas.gov.au(03) 6165 5070Hobart
Industry development    
Jane StapletonIndustry Development Managerjane.stapleton@screentas.gov.au(03) 6165 5070Hobart

Tourism Hospitality Supply Unit

Lisa Punshon

6165 5013

Manager Projects and Policy

lisa.punshon@stategrowth.tas.gov.au

Ingrid Andersen

6165 5132

Project Manager

ingrid.andersen@stategrowth.tas.gov.au

Heidi Flood

6165 5062

Manager (Hospitality Unit)

heidi.flood@stategrowth.tas.gov.au

Mel Goodwin

6165 6656

Program Support Officer

Mel.Goodwin@stategrowth.tas.gov.au

Melissa Catto

6165 5108

Project Manager

melissa.catto@stategrowth.tas.gov.au

Amanda Aitken

6165 6667

Project Manager - Tasmanian Journeys

Amanda.Aitken@stategrowth.tas.gov.au