Skip to content

Arts Tasmania

Contact us

Arts Tasmania’s office hours are 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday to Friday.

You can discuss your project with a member of our team before you submit an application. Contact us on 03 6165 6666 or grants@arts.tas.gov.au

Visit us

HobartLauncestonBurnie

4 Salamanca Place
Hobart  TAS  7000

C.H. Smith Building
16-24 Charles Street
Launceston TAS   7250


Level 2 Harris Building
Cnr Alexander and Cattley Streets
Burnie TAS 7320
Executive

David Sudmalis
Director

david.sudmalis@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6666

Hobart

Ashlee Davis
Manager - Grants

ashlee.davis@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6658

Burnie

Kate Mackie
Manager - Special Projects and Industry Development

kate.mackie@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6663

Hobart

Grants team

Courtney Webber

Program Officer

courtney.webber@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6664

Hobart

Bonnie Starick
 
Program Officer – Aboriginal Arts
Bonnie.starick@arts.tas.gov.au(03) 6777 2805Launceston

Helen Kershaw

Professional Development Officer

helen.kershaw@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 5031

Hobart

Public art team

Catherine Wolfhagen

catherine.wolfhagen@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6777 2791

Launceston

Melissa Smith

melissa.smith@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6777 2789

Launceston

Mish Meijers

mish.meijers@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 6672

Hobart

David Patman

david.patman@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6165 5031

Hobart

Roving Curators

Melissa Smith

melissa.smith@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6777 2789

Launceston

Veronica Macno

veronica.macno@arts.tas.gov.au

(03) 6777 2790

Launceston

Facebook icon, links to Arts Facebook accountTwitter icon, links to Arts Twitter account