Skip to content

Stay home. Save lives.

Close alert

Department of State Growth

Public Submissions, December 2016

Listed below are the publically available submissions to the December 2016 public consultation on extending the RFA.. Click on a submission to view or download it.

  • Alan Ashbarry (individual) (PDF)
  • Amy Robertson (individual) (PDF)
  • Australian Forest Contractors Association (PDF)
  • Chris Harwood (individual) (PDF)
  • Circular Head Council (PDF)
  • Climate Action North West (PDF)
  • Environmental Defenders Office (TAS) Inc (PDF)
  • Huon Resource Development Group 1(PDF)
  • Huon Resource Development Group 2 (PDF)
  • Ian Newman (individual) (PDF)
  • Michael Buky (individual) (PDF)
  • North West Environment Centre (PDF)
  • Patricia Ellison (individual) (PDF)
  • Paul O'Halloran (individual) (PDF)
  • Peter Godfrey (individual) (PDF)
  • Richard Donaghey (individual) (PDF)
  • Rosemary Farrell (individual) (PDF)
  • Simon Roberts (individual) (PDF)
  • Tasmanian Conservation Trust (PDF)
  • Tasmanian Farmers and Graziers Association (PDF)
  • Tasmanian Parliamentary Greens (PDF)
  • Tasmanian Public and Environment Health Network (PDF)
  • The Environment Association (PDF)